Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaly Viana

Isaly Viana

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Isaly Viana
"State Farm raised our auto insurance 3x in one year. Way too expensive. Will be changing insurers asap."
Profile photo of Jonathan Medina

Jonathan Medina

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Medina
"Ivan helped me out like always nice gentleman, very helpful!"
Profile photo of alejandro arias

alejandro arias

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by alejandro arias
"Daniela was and is so rude with a smirk to her voice when you ask questions. I never like to give business a bad review but she made me cancel my policy after about 8 years. Other employees at this locationare the same always an aggravating time when having to deal with them find someone else two thumbs down 👎👎"
Profile photo of Linda Poole

Linda Poole

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Poole
"Every one very patient help with your every need love State Farm"
Profile photo of Miguel Melesio

Miguel Melesio

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Melesio
"Diana and her team are great to work with. I have been with State Farm for more than 10 years, never had a problem. I Highly recommend Diana Ibarra, there always there to Help You."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Duren

Jacqueline Duren

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Duren
"Very professional helped me with my account very friendly highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jesusita Aleman

Jesusita Aleman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesusita Aleman
"Everyone at this state Farm are very polite, very respectful and helpful"
Profile photo of Jesus Navarro

Jesus Navarro

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Navarro
"Muy buen servicio. Amables y eficientes."
Profile photo of Ebelin Ramirez

Ebelin Ramirez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebelin Ramirez
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of WindyCityCinque ChitownRideshareCEO

WindyCityCinque ChitownRideshareCEO

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WindyCityCinque ChitownRideshareCEO
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Adam Jordan

Adam Jordan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jordan
"A Friendly and nice person spoke to me and took care of my direct deposit. Thank you."
Profile photo of Maria Molina

Maria Molina

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Molina
"Great friendly service!!"
Profile photo of Adrian Borroto

Adrian Borroto

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Borroto
"Atziri was very helpful polite and understanding with my questions. I called and got the help I needed."
Profile photo of Dr. Holliday

Dr. Holliday

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Holliday
"Mrs. Ibarra’s office has been an outstanding insurance office. They assist with all our needs. Thanks you for all your support over the years."
Profile photo of Ruby Reed

Ruby Reed

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Reed
"Great office to do business with."
Profile photo of Ivan Perez

Ivan Perez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Perez
"Everyone is lovely this time of year, however at Diana Ibarra's office it's a joy year round everyone is happy and eager to help."
Profile photo of Michael Constantine

Michael Constantine

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Constantine
"Amazing people!"
Profile photo of Emilio O'Garras

Emilio O'Garras

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio O'Garras
"Overall perfect, Staff are a pleasure, they are happy to help, and get a solution to your problem."
Profile photo of Sheldon Weber

Sheldon Weber

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Weber
"Always helpful, from difficult situations and good ones. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Renee Mason

Renee Mason

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Mason
"We have had nothing but wonderful service from the State Farm team. Keep up the amazing work!!!!"
Profile photo of Karena Towers

Karena Towers

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karena Towers
"My dad has been a customer of Diana for a while now and I have followed the tradition. I absolutely love the customer service here. They literally make everything easier! ShoutOut to Crystal L. I am a highly satisfied customer"
Profile photo of garietta graves

garietta graves

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by garietta graves
"Crystal was extremely helpful, both professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Gina Caputo

Gina Caputo

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Caputo
"Crystal was professional,pleasant,helpful and solved my problems"
Profile photo of Leon Downer

Leon Downer

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Downer
"Like the following up with Crystal"
Profile photo of Aaja Corinne Magee

Aaja Corinne Magee

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaja Corinne Magee
"Always very helpful!"